Home  >  Stations  >  Mirzapur Railway Station

MZP/Mirzapur Railway Station

The Station Code of MIRZAPUR Railway Station is MZP. This station is situated in Uttar Pradesh under North Central Railway (NCR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 85 trains are originating and passing through MZP/Mirzapur railway station. A complete Mirzapur Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Station Code
Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh (UP)
North Central Railway (NCR)

MZP/Mirzapur Railway Station Time Table

MZP/Mirzapur station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Mirzapur railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 85 trains starting, ending and passing through Mirzapur (MZP) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.