Home  >  Stations  >  Agra Cantt Railway Station

AGC/Agra Cantt Railway Station

The Station Code of AGRA CANTT Railway Station is AGC. This station is situated in Uttar Pradesh under North Central Railway (NCR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 178 trains are originating and passing through AGC/Agra Cantt railway station. A complete Agra Cantt Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Agra Cantt
Station Code
Agra Cantt. Area, Near Sultanpura, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh (UP)
North Central Railway (NCR)

AGC/Agra Cantt Railway Station Time Table

AGC/Agra Cantt station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Agra Cantt railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 178 trains starting, ending and passing through Agra Cantt (AGC) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.