Home  >  Stations  >  Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station

Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station, BGP

The Station Code of Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station is BGP. This station is situated in Bihar under Eastern Railway (ER) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 31 trains are originating and passing through BGP/Bhagalpur Jn railway station. A complete Bhagalpur Junction Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Bhagalpur Junction
Station Code
Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Bihar (BR)
Eastern Railway (ER)

Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station (BGP) Time Table

Bhagalpur Junction station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Bhagalpur Junction railway station (BGP) are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 31 trains starting, ending and passing through Bhagalpur Jn station (BGP)
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.