Home  >  Stations  >  Jaynagar Railway Station

JYG/Jaynagar Railway Station

The Station Code of JAYNAGAR Railway Station is JYG. This station is situated in Bihar under East Central Railway (ECR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 44 trains are originating and passing through JYG/Jaynagar railway station. A complete Jaynagar Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Station Code
Distt; Madhubani, Bihar
Bihar (BR)
East Central Railway (ECR)

JYG/Jaynagar Railway Station Time Table

JYG/Jaynagar station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Jaynagar railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 44 trains starting, ending and passing through Jaynagar (JYG) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.