DBG/DARBHANGA JN Railway Station Trains Time Table - GTI

Home  >  Stations  >  Darbhanga Jn Railway Station

DBG/Darbhanga Jn Railway Station

The Station Code of DARBHANGA JUNCTION Railway Station is DBG. This station is situated in Bihar under East Central Railway (ECR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 88 trains are originating and passing through DBG/Darbhanga Jn railway station. A complete Darbhanga Jn Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Darbhanga Junction
Station Code
Darbhanga, Bihar
Bihar (BR)
East Central Railway (ECR)

DBG/Darbhanga Jn Railway Station Time Table

DBG/Darbhanga Jn station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Darbhanga Junction railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 88 trains starting, ending and passing through Darbhanga Jn (DBG) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.