Home  >  Stations  >  Kharagpur Jn Railway Station

KGP/Kharagpur Jn Railway Station

The Station Code of KHARAGPUR JUNCTION Railway Station is KGP. This station is situated in West Bengal under South Eastern Railway (SER) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 265 trains are originating and passing through KGP/Kharagpur Jn railway station. A complete Kharagpur Jn Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Kharagpur Junction
Station Code
Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
West Bengal (WB)
South Eastern Railway (SER)

KGP/Kharagpur Jn Railway Station Time Table

KGP/Kharagpur Jn station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Kharagpur Junction railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 265 trains starting, ending and passing through Kharagpur Jn (KGP) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.