Home  >  Stations  >  Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station

CPA/Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station

The Station Code of KANPUR ANWARGANJ Railway Station is CPA. This station is situated in Uttar Pradesh under North Eastern Railway (NER) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 52 trains are originating and passing through CPA/Kanpur Anwarganj railway station. A complete Kanpur Anwarganj Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Kanpur Anwarganj
Station Code
KANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh (UP)
North Eastern Railway (NER)

CPA/Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station Time Table

CPA/Kanpur Anwarganj station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Kanpur Anwarganj railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 52 trains starting, ending and passing through Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.