Home  >  Stations  >  Khajuraho Railway Station

KURJ/Khajuraho Railway Station

The Station Code of KHAJURAHO Railway Station is KURJ. This station is situated in Madhya Pradesh under North Central Railway (NCR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 24 trains are originating and passing through KURJ/Khajuraho railway station. A complete Khajuraho Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Station Code
Khajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh (MP)
North Central Railway (NCR)

KURJ/Khajuraho Railway Station Time Table

KURJ/Khajuraho station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Khajuraho railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 24 trains starting, ending and passing through Khajuraho (KURJ) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.