Home  >  Stations  >  Chitradurga Railway Station

CTA/Chitradurga Railway Station

The Station Code of CHITRADURGA Railway Station is CTA. This station is situated in Karnataka under South Western Railway (SWR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 22 trains are originating and passing through CTA/Chitradurga railway station. A complete Chitradurga Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Station Code
Chitradurga, Karnataka
Karnataka (KA)
South Western Railway (SWR)

CTA/Chitradurga Railway Station Time Table

CTA/Chitradurga station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Chitradurga railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 22 trains starting, ending and passing through Chitradurga (CTA) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.