Home  >  Stations  >  Vijayapura Railway Station

BJP/Vijayapura Railway Station

The Station Code of VIJAYAPURA Railway Station is BJP. This station is situated in Karnataka under South Western Railway (SWR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 30 trains are originating and passing through BJP/Vijayapura railway station. A complete Vijayapura Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Station Code
Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Karnataka (KA)
South Western Railway (SWR)

BJP/Vijayapura Railway Station Time Table

BJP/Vijayapura station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Vijayapura railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 30 trains starting, ending and passing through Vijayapura (BJP) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.