Home  >  Stations  >  Saharsa Jn Railway Station

Saharsa Jn / SHC Railway Station

The Station Code of Saharsa Junction Railway Station is SHC. This station is situated in Bihar under East Central Railway (ECR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 42 trains are originating and passing through Saharsa Jn / SHC railway station. A complete Saharsa Jn Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Saharsa Junction
Station Code
MNE, Bihar
Bihar (BR)
East Central Railway (ECR)

Saharsa Jn / SHC Railway Station Time Table

Saharsa Jn / SHC station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Saharsa Junction railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 42 trains starting, ending and passing through Saharsa Jn (SHC) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.