SEG/SHEGAON Railway Station Trains Time Table - GTI

Home  >  Stations  >  Shegaon Railway Station

SEG/Shegaon Railway Station

The Station Code of SHEGAON Railway Station is SEG. This station is situated in Maharashtra under Central Railway (CR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 48 trains are originating and passing through SEG/Shegaon railway station. A complete Shegaon Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Station Code
Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Maharashtra (MH)
Central Railway (CR)

SEG/Shegaon Railway Station Time Table

SEG/Shegaon station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Shegaon railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 48 trains starting, ending and passing through Shegaon (SEG) station
Important Disclaimer: is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.