Home  >  Stations  >  Bhagat ki Kothi Railway Station

BGKT/Bhagat ki Kothi Railway Station

The Station Code of BHAGAT KI KOTHI Railway Station is BGKT. This station is situated in Rajasthan under North Western Railway (NWR) Zone of Indian Railways. Presently total 36 trains are originating and passing through BGKT/Bhagat ki Kothi railway station. A complete Bhagat ki Kothi Station Time Table is provided in this page.

Station Info
Station Name
Bhagat ki Kothi
Station Code
PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Rajasthan (RJ)
North Western Railway (NWR)

BGKT/Bhagat ki Kothi Railway Station Time Table

BGKT/Bhagat ki Kothi station time table which contains list of trains originating, ending and passing through Bhagat ki Kothi railway station are given below. Please click on the Train Name to see the details of the train.

Total 36 trains starting, ending and passing through Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT) station
Important Disclaimer: Gettraininfo.com is a private website and has No Connection or Affiliation with Indian Railways, Government of India or Government Railway websites in any way. All contents available in this website are just for Information Purpose and are intended to Personal Non-Commercial Use only. This site does not claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing railway information. So, you are always requested to re-verify information from other official sources before proceeding.